Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

Ellie Back to Uni2

"I took my Laundry Ladder clothes airer the first year I was at #Uni and now it moves with me everywhere!
"

Ellie - Cirencester Uni - September 2017


Garry Lynch Photo2

"Arrived two days after order and easy to fit, looks great on kitchen wall and big enough for our home. 5 stars.
"

Gary & Keri from Scotland - August 2017


"Lovely item and very quick delivery. Thank you"

Janice from Ireland - July 2017


"My Julu clothes airer has transformed my laundry tasks! I love it! What is fascinating is that everyone who comes to visit says 'what is that on the wall' - so I do a demo!"

Ann from Worcester - June 2017


Vikki Mel 3

"My ladder clothes airer has been safely delivered and installed with ease.

What an absolutely brilliant design, so clever. All my life I have lived with traditional ceiling pulleys (starting in the farmhouse I grew up in!) until my present home which does not have high enough ceilings. A pulley is the one thing I've missed so much and so your ladder is the perfect solution.

I also v much appreciate the small design touches such as the white screw caps, thoughtful inclusion of rawl plugs and very easy to follow instructions. The hand written card included was a delightful final touch.

Thank you both so much for this wonderful idea. I will enjoy using it for many years.
"

Vikki from Edinburgh – May 2017


Anne Morris Pasta 4

"Look what else you can use the Laundry Ladder clothes airer for! Drying Pasta. #dryingpasta"

Anne from Herefordshire - February 2017


"Really great Laundry Rack fitted perfectly"

A 'Not On the High Street' Customer - November 2017


Ian Brewer photo 22.11.17

"Hi guys, got my new clothes airer last week and thought I'd post a picture of it set up. Love it! Ian Brewer."

Ian from Cardiff - November 2017


"Every home should have one of these....absolutely perfect for those wet days and for drying woollens."

Janice from London - December 2017


""After my drying cupboard was halved during a recent renovation project I had to think outside of the box. We are a family of 5 with a Labrador and there is always washing. I'm reluctant to overuse my tumble dryer so was delighted to find a laundry ladder by the brilliant company Julu. It's stylish and folds away when not in use (very rarely!). Julu are a great company to deal with as well, I thoroughly recommend them.""

Sophie from Henley on Thames - January 2017