Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

Garry Lynch Photo2

"Arrived two days after order and easy to fit, looks great on kitchen wall and big enough for our home. 5 stars.
"

Gary & Keri from Scotland - August 2017


"Lovely item and very quick delivery. Thank you"

Janice from Ireland - July 2017


"My Julu clothes airer has transformed my laundry tasks! I love it! What is fascinating is that everyone who comes to visit says 'what is that on the wall' - so I do a demo!"

Ann from Worcester - June 2017


Vikki Mel 3

"My ladder clothes airer has been safely delivered and installed with ease.

What an absolutely brilliant design, so clever. All my life I have lived with traditional ceiling pulleys (starting in the farmhouse I grew up in!) until my present home which does not have high enough ceilings. A pulley is the one thing I've missed so much and so your ladder is the perfect solution.

I also v much appreciate the small design touches such as the white screw caps, thoughtful inclusion of rawl plugs and very easy to follow instructions. The hand written card included was a delightful final touch.

Thank you both so much for this wonderful idea. I will enjoy using it for many years.
"

Vikki from Edinburgh – May 2017


Anne Morris Pasta 4

"Look what else you can use the Laundry Ladder clothes airer for! Drying Pasta. #dryingpasta"

Anne from Herefordshire - February 2017


"Really great Laundry Rack fitted perfectly"

A 'Not On the High Street' Customer - November 2017


Ian Brewer photo 22.11.17

"Hi guys, got my new clothes airer last week and thought I'd post a picture of it set up. Love it! Ian Brewer."

Ian from Cardiff - November 2017


"Every home should have one of these....absolutely perfect for those wet days and for drying woollens."

Janice from London - December 2017


""After my drying cupboard was halved during a recent renovation project I had to think outside of the box. We are a family of 5 with a Labrador and there is always washing. I'm reluctant to overuse my tumble dryer so was delighted to find a laundry ladder by the brilliant company Julu. It's stylish and folds away when not in use (very rarely!). Julu are a great company to deal with as well, I thoroughly recommend them.""

Sophie from Henley on Thames - January 2017


"Love the laundry ladder clothes airer - practical and attractive."

Tracy - January 2017