×

Covid Update We Are Still Dispatching Safely With Our Courier Partners.

Close

Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

""Our Julu laundry ladder clothes airer makes a stunning yet practical finale to our new laundry room. The quality and finish is beautiful. In addition, the very personal client service at Julu has been second to non. Thank you Julu, [I look forward to more products from you in the future""

AM from Guildford - October 2017


Jennie Grainger Photo2

"Great to receive the clothes airer drying rack, exactly what I wanted, just in time for misty mornings.
It has been placed in our new conservatory in our 2 bed bungalow and is also acting as a "picture gallery" when not in use.
Even my husband is impressed with my use of it
Thanks again"

Jennie - Peterborough - September 2017


Ellie Back to Uni2

"I took my Laundry Ladder clothes airer the first year I was at #Uni and now it moves with me everywhere!
"

Ellie - Cirencester Uni - September 2017


Garry Lynch Photo2

"Arrived two days after order and easy to fit, looks great on kitchen wall and big enough for our home. 5 stars.
"

Gary & Keri from Scotland - August 2017


"Lovely item and very quick delivery. Thank you"

Janice from Ireland - July 2017


"My Julu clothes airer has transformed my laundry tasks! I love it! What is fascinating is that everyone who comes to visit says 'what is that on the wall' - so I do a demo!"

Ann from Worcester - June 2017


Vikki Mel 3

"My ladder clothes airer has been safely delivered and installed with ease.

What an absolutely brilliant design, so clever. All my life I have lived with traditional ceiling pulleys (starting in the farmhouse I grew up in!) until my present home which does not have high enough ceilings. A pulley is the one thing I've missed so much and so your ladder is the perfect solution.

I also v much appreciate the small design touches such as the white screw caps, thoughtful inclusion of rawl plugs and very easy to follow instructions. The hand written card included was a delightful final touch.

Thank you both so much for this wonderful idea. I will enjoy using it for many years.
"

Vikki from Edinburgh – May 2017


Anne Morris Pasta 4

"Look what else you can use the Laundry Ladder clothes airer for! Drying Pasta. #dryingpasta"

Anne from Herefordshire - February 2017


"Really great Laundry Rack fitted perfectly"

A 'Not On the High Street' Customer - November 2017


Ian Brewer photo 22.11.17

"Hi guys, got my new clothes airer last week and thought I'd post a picture of it set up. Love it! Ian Brewer."

Ian from Cardiff - November 2017