×

Covid Update We Are Still Dispatching Safely With Our Courier Partners.

Close

Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

"Just to say I am so happy with the julu that I bought at the Christmas fair!
"

Helen - March 2019


"I would just like to say how pleased I am with your laundry airer. It has transformed living in my tiny flat and I almost enjoy doing the washing but don’t get carried away with that thought! What will your next invention be?

At the same time as putting the airer up I had quite a few paintings put up. I must say your invention has had more praise than the paintings. How about that for a compliment!
"

Anne - March 2019


"I just wanted to thank you for a great product which fits beautifully within my old house, and does the job so well-no more draped soggy clothes over radiators and hanging from picture rails! Thank you for a simple attractive and homely solution!"

Sarah - January 2019


"I bought a Bunty laundry ladder from you a couple of years ago and absolutely love it. It is much admired by our friends and family."

Elizabeth - September 2018


"The laundry ladder clothes airer has arrived well and is already installed. Many thanks for your kind assistance."

Marco from Rome, Italy - February 2018



Diondra Photo2

"I wanted to say “thank you” to you and your staff. The shipment arrived quickly, was packaged beautifully and installation was a snap. My laundry room is now one of my favorite spaces thanks to the JULU Laundry Ladder.
Really great Laundry Rack fitted perfectly

"

Diondra from USA - March 2018


"I got two of the laundry ladders (one narrow, one wide) from one of your stock lists and I couldn't be happier with them! I live in a one bedroom flat and no longer have my traditional clothes airer blocking the hallway!"

Lucy from the UK - March 2018


"I really appreciate your courteous and prompt attention to my problem with buying a Julu compost tin online. Of their very nature websites are problematic and often present complications that need to be sorted out and I am happy to have helped by alerting your company to this particular situation."

Monica from France – May 2018


"I just wanted to thank you for the speedy and efficient way you dealt with the issue of my laundry ladder clothes airer that was damaged in transit. Something I was expecting to be a time consuming faff (the return and replacement), was handled with ease and aplomb. Your customer relations attitude is first rate. Amazon have contacted me for feedback and I have given you five stars."

Colin from Chichester – June 2018