Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

"Every home should have one of these....absolutely perfect for those wet days and for drying woollens."

Janice from London - December 2017


Ian Brewer photo 22.11.17

"Hi guys, got my new clothes airer last week and thought I'd post a picture of it set up. Love it! Ian Brewer."

Ian from Cardiff - November 2017


"Really great Laundry Rack fitted perfectly"

A 'Not On the High Street' Customer - November 2017


Kevin from Enfield photo 5

"A neat place on the stairs for a Bunty ladder clothes airer!"

Kevin from Enfield - November 2017


""Our Julu laundry ladder clothes airer makes a stunning yet practical finale to our new laundry room. The quality and finish is beautiful. In addition, the very personal client service at Julu has been second to non. Thank you Julu, [I look forward to more products from you in the future""

AM from Guildford - October 2017


"Love it! Space saver. Fits neatly and looks aesthetically pleasing"

Helena - London - Oct 2017


Jennie Grainger Photo2

"Great to receive the clothes airer drying rack, exactly what I wanted, just in time for misty mornings.
It has been placed in our new conservatory in our 2 bed bungalow and is also acting as a "picture gallery" when not in use.
Even my husband is impressed with my use of it
Thanks again"

Jennie - Peterborough - September 2017


Ellie Back to Uni2

"I took my Laundry Ladder clothes airer the first year I was at #Uni and now it moves with me everywhere!
"

Ellie - Cirencester Uni - September 2017


Garry Lynch Photo2

"Arrived two days after order and easy to fit, looks great on kitchen wall and big enough for our home. 5 stars.
"

Gary & Keri from Scotland - August 2017


"Lovely item and very quick delivery. Thank you"

Janice from Ireland - July 2017