Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

"I got two of the laundry ladders (one narrow, one wide) from one of your stock lists and I couldn't be happier with them! I live in a one bedroom flat and no longer have my traditional clothes airer blocking the hallway!"

Lucy from the UK - March 2018


"I really appreciate your courteous and prompt attention to my problem with buying a Julu compost tin online. Of their very nature websites are problematic and often present complications that need to be sorted out and I am happy to have helped by alerting your company to this particular situation."

Monica from France – May 2018


"I just wanted to thank you for the speedy and efficient way you dealt with the issue of my laundry ladder clothes airer that was damaged in transit. Something I was expecting to be a time consuming faff (the return and replacement), was handled with ease and aplomb. Your customer relations attitude is first rate. Amazon have contacted me for feedback and I have given you five stars."

Colin from Chichester – June 2018


"Excellent product, excellent Customer Service, a Laundry investment, definitely worth making."

Emma - June 2018


"Easy to install and looks very neat. We have a cottage-style house and it looks like a cottage feature in its own right."

Lozzy - August 2018


"I have had my laundry ladder clothes airer for a few weeks now and thought I would drop you a line saying how wonderful it is. I use it every day in a small bedroom to air bedclothes and. In the evening, after the beds are made, it folds away to make more room. The design is simple and elegant and the production is perfect with no rough edges and it folds and unfolds smoothly. It’s a lovely thing."

Keith from London - August 2018


"Hi, I just wanted to say that we finally put up our new Doris Julu last night with the help of a friend. It is fabulous and I just wanted to say "thank you!""

Julia - September 2018


"I saw the Julu clothes airer drying rack advertised in the back of an interiors magazine and really liked the look of it. My husband and I have a wet room as my husband is disabled and we had a most hideous laundry rack set up which took up so much floor space. I thought the Julu would be the answer. It is beautifully made, lovely to look at, and best of all it is attached to one of the bathroom walls, freeing up floor space. My husband can access it from his scooter quite easily. I would highly recommend this company and the Doris model we purchased. Excellent all round!"

Julie - September 2018


"I am so happy with my laundry dryer clothes airer and have referred both the handy man that fitted it and a friend who’s furnishing an apartment in Lisbon to Julu Home as they were both so impressed with it."

Kate - October 2018


"I absolutely love my clothes airer dryer - it is the perfect combination of beautiful design and functionality"

Julia - October 2018