Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...


"Kjøpte tørkestativ av Julu, pålitelig leverandør i England. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.

Translation to English:
Bought drying rack from Julu, reliable supplier in England. Can heartily recommend."

Siv - from Norway - July 2021


"We have had a Julu Bunty Compact Laundry rack in use for 5 months now. It is an excellent piece of equipment that has increased drying space markedly using a corner of the kitchen over a radiator that was not otherwise useful. Service was prompt and friendly, with the rack delivered in January well wrapped and almost by return. The rack is robust and standing up to regular use with no trouble at all. This is a good idea, well delivered. Thoroughly recommended"

Graham - May 2021



"Love the airer. Works a treat!!
"

Jo - May 2021


"I brought this ladder as a lifetime investment and after a week I am so pleased. Extremely practical and saves use of free standing clothes airers which can clutter small spaces. I was so pleased that Julu offered some support to me as an NHS worker during the current pandemic. The ladder is the perfect solution to dry my uniforms over night ready for the next day.
"

Lauren Saunders - NHS Worker - May 2021


"Review 21/5/21 from Trust Pilot - 5-star review

We have had a Julu Bunty Compact Laundry rack in use for 5 months now. It is an excellent piece of equipment that has increased drying space markedly using a corner of the kitchen over a radiator than was not otherwise useful. Service was prompt and friendly, with the rack delivered in January well wrapped and almost by return. The rack is robust and standing up to regular use with no trouble at all. This is a good idea, well delivered. Thoroughly recommended
"

Graham Ewer - May 2021


"I wanted to drop you both a quick note to thank you for the very prompt delivery of our laundry ladder yesterday and for your help on the telephone earlier in the week. Most helpful - thank you.
The Laundry Ladder itself is excellent and already in use, it is a very sensible design and very well made.
"

Graham - January 2021


""Thrilled with my Doris! What a relief to finally ditch that cumbersome, plastic airer that never folded down properly and was always breaking, and replace it with an architecturally beautiful alternative. Had been a tad tentative about the installation as we only have plasterboard walls in our bathroom, but it was no problem, the builder just fixed it into the upright beams, and all is fine. Doris is a very welcome addition to our household, looks great, is simple to use, and we're delighted with it." Louise, north London
"

Louise Janson - October 2020


"So love my Doris - my new favourite thing!!!"

Veryan


Hanneke

"Sheila Maid - Its up! Very happy with it, thank you for taking the time and effort to sent it to Holland."

Han