Customer Reviews

Our customers are at the very core of our business and customer reviews are always most welcome. We are committed to delivering a great service and always love to hear and share your stories ... 

What our customers say...

Thebigashreno Image

"Laundry room project by #Thebigashreno taken from Instagram"

Thebigashreno - Dec 2019


"I just ❤️ my new Julu Laundry ladder, it’s my best purchase of the year! So nice to no longer have an airer cluttering the floor space and see it neatly hung above a radiator in the laundry room. Prompt delivery, it’s well made, very effective and neat "

Lynne - October 2019


"We were given a laundry ladder for a wedding pesent and it has been a very useful addition to our house. It's very convenient when living in a small house with limited spaces to dry clothes. It's also very easy to use."

Sarah - July 2019


"These laundry ladders are absolutely fantastic. We have a small home, with nowhere to conveniently hang laundry when it's raining or during the winter. I'd never seen one of these ladders before, and when someone gifted one to us for our wedding, we were thrilled. They're so clever and easy to use, and are incredibly space-efficient. I'd say we used ours every day and could not live without it!"

Kathryn - June 2019


"I just received my white wall laundry airer. It actually makes my kitchen look better! I ordered the beech one and then changed my mind so emailed to ask if it could be changed for the white one. I received a reply saying don't worry it'll be done.......and this was over the Bank Holiday! There was a lovely handwritten note with the airer hoping i enjoyed using it. I will. In fact i may just hang expensive tea towels on it and hide the old ones we actually use. Thank you both so much. It's a product to be very proud of."

Marion - May 2019


Rob Firman2

"We recently purchased a Julu Laundry Ladder (the Doris natural, which is the large version). Was a little concerned that it wasn’t big enough, after seeing some comments on Facebook. So, I called Julu to get their opinion. Julia informed us that if we used clothes hangers you can increase the drying capacity by double. I think it trebles the capacity. See the attached image. There are 22 rugby shirts drying and there’s still room for more. It’s an amazing clothes drier and we recommend this product, so much so we are now buying the Bunty White for upstairs. Installation is quick and easy"

Rob - April 2019



"Super piece of kit!"

Jo - Ross-on-Wye - April 2019


Ayleson Hampshire

"Making the most of the weather today!"

Allyson from Hampshire - April 2019


"Just to say I am so happy with the julu that I bought at the Christmas fair!
"

Helen - March 2019